jennylafleur: (Default)
jennylafleur ([personal profile] jennylafleur) wrote2011-06-24 03:37 pm

stripey goodness

What is better than stripes? Stripes on the bias!! Whoot!

*happy butt wiggle*

It took a bit of fiddling (and lots of double & triple checking) to do but it's pretty ridiculous how happy this makes me.

[identity profile] undycat.livejournal.com 2011-06-24 07:43 pm (UTC)(link)
That looks awesome! I can't wait to see the finished dress!

[identity profile] girliegirl32786.livejournal.com 2011-06-24 08:22 pm (UTC)(link)
Yay! Its so pretty! I can wait to see it Sunday!

[identity profile] love3angle.livejournal.com 2011-06-24 08:29 pm (UTC)(link)
Love it! :-)

[identity profile] fancyfrocks.livejournal.com 2011-06-25 04:04 am (UTC)(link)
AWESOME!

[identity profile] vanityfairy.livejournal.com 2011-06-25 11:15 am (UTC)(link)
Biased stripes for the win!

[identity profile] mlsdesigns.livejournal.com 2011-06-25 12:11 pm (UTC)(link)
It should make you happy, it looks awesome :D